Please wait

Chirag Paswan's LJP sweeps Bihar: "Congratulations to My Prime Minister Modi..."

  • Chirag Paswan's LJP leads in all five contested seats in Bihar
  • Paswan congratulates PM Modi and attributes LJP's success to his leadership
  • Paswan celebrates LJP's victory and confirms participation in upcoming NDA meeting

04 Jun 2024
Chirag Paswan's LJP sweeps Bihar:

Chirag Paswan, president of the Lok Janshakti Party (Ram Vilas), is leading from the Hajipur seat and his party is ahead in four other constituencies in Bihar, according to the Election Commission of India. Celebrating the party's performance, Paswan expressed his unwavering support for Prime Minister Narendra Modi.  He said, "I want to congratulate My Prime Minister Modi because, for the third time under his leadership, the NDA government is going to be formed. This 3rd term under the leadership of PM Modi."

Paswan highlighted the collective success of the LJP in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, attributing the victory to Modi's leadership. "We contested on 5 seats and won all of them. Union Home Minister congratulated me on the party's performance and also mentioned about NDA meeting tomorrow. We will take part in this meeting. The credit for this performance goes to our Prime Minister," Paswan noted. The LJP's strong performance, including Paswan's significant lead in Hajipur.

Ad Image

No comments to show. Log in to add some!

Other Relevant Stories

Download The Taaza Tv App Now to Stay Updated on the Latest News!

play store download
app store download
app img