Please wait

From Bihari Babu to cricketing duo, TMC defies all Exit Poll analysis | TMC- 29; BJP- 12 | Live updates

  • Trinamool, who was trailing during early trends has taken a huge lead on BJP
  • TMC- 29, BJP-12, Others-1 as at 03:50 pm
  • Exit poll had predicted BJP winning over 20 seats in Bengal

04 Jun 2024
From Bihari Babu to cricketing duo, TMC defies all Exit Poll analysis | TMC- 29; BJP- 12 | Live updates

Will BJP be able to make advance in Bengal? Or Trinamool will thrive in Lok Sabha 2024 polls | LIVE UPDATES

  • Alipurduar: BJP candidate Manoj Tigga takes the lead by 74,000 votes
  • Asansol: Shatrughan Sinha of TMC by nearly 59,000 votes
  • Baharampur: Congress candidate Yusuf Pathan is ahead by over 85,000 votes
  • Balurghat: BJP candidate Sukanta Majumdar by over 5,000 votes
  • Bankura: TMC candidate Arup Chakraborty is leading by 32,000 votes against BJP's Subhas Sarkar
  • Barasat: TMC candidate Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar maintains steady lead by over 1,34,000 votes
  • Bardhaman-Durgapur: TMC candidate Azad Kirti Jha is leading by 1,37,000 votes
  • Birbhum: Shatabdi Roy of TMC is leading by over 1,37,000 votes
  • Bishnupur: Soumitra Khan is trailing the Trinamool candidate by over 6,000 votes
  • Cooch Behar: Trinamool candidate JCB Basunia is leading by over 39,000 votes against Nisith Pramanik
  • Darjeeling: BJP's Raju Bista is leading by 1,69,000 votes
  • Diamond Harbour: Abhishek Banerjee maintains a comfortable lead of over 7,10,000 votes
  • Ghatal: TMC's Dev is leading by 1,82,000 votes
  • Hooghly: TMC's Rachna Banerjee leading over BJP's Locket Chatterjee by over 76,000 votes
  • Howrah: TMC candidate Prasun Banerjee is leading by over 1,69,000 votes
  • Jadavpur: Sayoni Ghosh of TMC takes massive lead of over 2,58,000 votes
  • Kanthi: Uttam Barik of TMC is leading Soumendu Adhikari by 16,000 votes
  • Kolkata South: TMC's Mala Roy is leading by over 1,85,000 votes
  • Kolkata North: BJP's Tapas Roy is trailing by 68,000 votes, Sudip Banerjee maintains lead
  • Krishnanagar: TMC's Mahua Moitra gets a lead of 57,000 votes
  • Medinipur: June Malliah takes the lead by 36,000 votes
  • Murshidabad: CPI(M) candidate Md. Salim is trailing by 1,13,000 votes
  • Ranaghat: BJP leader Jagannath Sarkar is leading by 91,000 votes
  • Serampur: Kalyan Banerjee of TMC is leading by 75,000 votes
  • Tamluk: BJP candidate Abhijit Ganguly is leading from TMC by 40,000 votes
  • Uluberia: TMC candidate Sajda Ahmed is leading by 1,74,000 votes
  • Arambagh: TMC candidate Bag Mitali is leading by 22,000 votes
  • Bardhaman- Purba: TMC's Sharmila Sarkar is leading by 1,16,000 votes
  • Barrackpur: TMC's Partha Bhowmick is leading by 56,000 votes
  • Basirhat: TMC's Nurul Islam is leading by 2,20,000 votes
  • Bolpur: TMC candidate Asit Kumar Mal is leading by 2,71,000 votes
  • Dum Dum: TMC candidate Sougata Ray is leading by 40,000 votes
  • Jalpaiguri: BJP's candidate DR. Jayanta Kumar Roy is leading by 87,000
  • Jangipur: TMC's candidate Khalilur Rahman is leading by 77,000 votes
  • Jhargram: TMC candidate Kalipada Saren is leading by 92,000 votes
  • Joynagar: TMC's Pratima Mondal is leading by 3,47,000 votes
  • Maldaha- South: Congress candidate Isha Khan Choudhury leads by leads by 89,000 votes
  • Maldaha- North: BJP candidate Khagen Murmu leads by 44,000 votes
  • Mathurapur: TMC's candidate Bapi Haldar is leading by 1,80,000 votes
  • Purulia: BJP candidate Jyotirmay Singh Mahato leads by 91,000 votes
  • Raiganj: TMC candidate Kalyani Krishna leads by 43,000 votes

Ad Image

No comments to show. Log in to add some!

Other Relevant Stories

Download The Taaza Tv App Now to Stay Updated on the Latest News!

play store download
app store download
app img